Weston Street

Housing Design Award 2018

RIBA National Award 2018

RIBA London Region Award 2017

WAF Future Project - Residential 2016

Architect - AHMM


House Boat

RIBA Stephen Lawrence Prize Winner 2017

RIBA South West Award 2017

World Architecture Festival Awards 2017 Shortlisted

World Architecture News Awards Long Listed

World Architecture Festival - Shortlisted Finalist 2014

Architect - MOLE Architects in collaboration with Rebecca Granger Architects and Roger Zogolovitch


Sense - TouchBase Pears

Community Benefit Award 2018 RICS Regional Awards

Architect - Glen Howells Architects


The Depot

Civic Voice Design Awards 2018 - Shortlisted

South East LABC Building Excellence Awards 2018: Best Public Service Building

South East LABC Building Excellence Awards 2018: Shortlisted - Best Change of Use of an Existing Building or Conversion & Best Inclusive Building

RIBA South East Awards 208 - Shortlisted

RTPI Awards 2018 - Excellence in Planning for Culture & Heritage

Civic Trust Awards 2018 - Regional Finalist

Sussex Heritage Awards 2017

Public and Community Award Building Craft Award

Architect - Burrell Foley Fischer


Wilkinson School

Passivhaus Trust Awards Winner 2015

Winner of CIBSE Building Performance Awards, Project of the Year – Public Use 2016

LABC Built & Quality Award 2014

Architect - Architype


Putney High Street

WAF Future Commercial - Shortlisted Finalist 2015

Architect - Grid


Grays Masterplan

Placemaking Awards - Business Regeneration - Highly Commended 2013

Architect - Ramboll


Pudding Mill Lane Pumping Station

Civic Trust Awards 2012

NLA Award - Servicing - Built Winner 2011

CEEQUAL 'Excellent' (score 93.8%) 2010

Architect - John Lyall Architects


Bushbury School

RIBA Award (Regional) - Sustainability Award (regional) - Wolverhampton Environmental Awards - Commendation 2012

Passivhaus Trust - Non domestic - Winner 2012

Architect - Architype


Oak Meadow Primary School

Passivhaus Trust - Non domestic - Shortlisted 2012

Architect - Architype


Fitzrovia Apartments

Urban Land Institutes Awards - ULI Global Awards for Excellence Winner 2012

UK Property Awards - Shortlisted 2012

Archirect - HOK International


Peabody Avenue

RIBA Award 2012

NLA Award - Living - Built Winner 2011

Housing Design Award - Completed Scheme 2011

Housing Design Award - Design 2010

Architect - Haworth Tompkins


Queen Mary University London

BREEAM - 'Very Good' 2011

Architect - Wilkinson Eyre


The Willows School

BCSE 2011 'Excellence in Design for Teaching and Learning' SEN Award 2011

Architect - Architype


Paradise Street - Liverpool

RIBA Award 2010

Architect - Haworth Tompkins and Dixon Jones


St Luke's CE Primary School

RIBA Award 2010

Civic Trust Awards - Winner 2010

BCSE 'Sustainable School of the Year 2010

Quality in Construction Awards 'Project of the year under £10m 2010

Quality in Construction Awards Environmental Project of the Year 2010

RIBA Sorrell Foundation Schools Award 2010

RegenWM Outstanding Place of the Decade 2010

BREEAM 'Excellent' 2009

The Woods Awards - Highly Commended 2009

Architect - Architype


Singleton Environment Centre

Ashford 'Innovative Design Award' & 'Sustainable Design Award' 2010

Building Excellence Award 2008

Architect - Architype


University Library, Portsmouth

Civic Trust Awards - Commendation 2008

Portsmouth Society 'Best Building of the Year' 2007

BREEAM ' Excellent' 2008

RIBA Award 2007

Architect - Penoyre & Prasad


Menuhin Concert Hall

Civic Trust Awards 2007

RIBA Award 2006

British Construction Industry Award 2006

Architect - Burrell Foley Fischer


Coopers Road Phase 2

Building for Life Silver Standard 2008

ASC Award for Sustainable Communities - Finalist: Well Designed and Well Built Category 2007

Civic Trust Awards - Commendation 2006

National Home Builder Design Awards (Commendation) ' Best Social Housing Development 2005

Daily Mail Housebuilders' Award 2005

HBF/WWF Sustainable New Homes Award (shortlisted) 2004

ECD Architects

BE Pan.jpg

British Embassy, Sana'a, Yemen

Emirate Glass LEAF Award: The Best Environmentally Sustainable Building of the Year 2007

RIBA International Award 2007

Architect - Design Engine

Chilterns Gateway Centre

Building - Sustainable Building of the Year - Small Project - Runner up 2007

Architect - Architype


Herbert Art Gallery & Museum

Coventry City Council Accessibility Award - 2006

Architect - Haworth Tompkins


Granville Plus Centre

The Sustainability Awards 2006 'Sustainable Building of the Year under £2m' Runner up

Anne Thorne Architects


One Centaur Street

Miles van de Rohe Award (Shortlisted) 2005

Civic Trust Award - Winner 2004

AIA Design Excellence 2004

RIBA 'London Building of the Year' 2003

The AJ's 'First Building Award' 2003

RIBA Housing Award 2003

RIBA London Regional Award 2003

CABE Building for Life award 2003

Architects - dRMM


Fulham Island

Evening Standard Lifestyles Award 2004

Civic Trust Awards 2004

National Home Builder Design Awards - Commendation Best Apartment Building 2004

CZWG Architects


Angell Town

Deputy Prime Ministers award for Sustainable Communities 2003

Brick Awards - Supreme Winner 2002

RIBA Award 2002

BDA Award: Best Public Housing (New Pym House) 2002

BDA Award: Building of the Year (New Pym House) 2002

Housing Design Award for Completed Scheme (New Pym House) 2002

Britannia Home Builder design Award: Best Development of the Year (New Pym House) 2002

Britannia Home Builder design Award: Best Partnership Housing (New Pym House) 2002

Building Homes Quality Awards: Best Residents' Options 2002

Architect - Burrell Foley Fischer


Peckham Library

Civic Trust Award - Winner 2002

British Construction Industry Award - Best Building Special Award for Social Contribution 2001

Design Sense Awards (Shortlisted) 2001

The Stirling Prize 2000

Architect : Alsop and Stormer


Pilgrims School

RIBA Award 2001

Hampshire County Council with Sir Colin Stansfield Smith


St David's Hotel & Spa

Civic Trust Awards 2000

Architect - Patrick Davies Ltd


Adshell Research & Design Centre

RIBA Award 1998

Architect - Apicella Associates

017 Northampton MP Photomontage 1.jpg

Northampton Millennium Park

AJ/Bovis Design Prize 1997

Architects - Alsop and Lyall